Select your language Russian version
Choose what your want news exclusive bands and artists releases tours events media links issues forum contact us about
Latest News
All about Virtual Server
Virtual Server - releases 2007

Last updated 28.02.07

[ album: Setup ]


After an impressive collection of collaborative songs on the first album, «Installed», Russian producer DJ Ram is back with a new Virtual Server collection entitled «Setup», featuring songs recorded over a period of 3 years. The assembly of guest vocalists is even more impressive this time around, and the exciting songs are perfect for fans of synthpop and electronic dance music fans around the world. «Setup» was released on January 26th, 2007 via A Different Drum (USA).


[01] My Preservation (featuring Psyche)
[02] The Earth (featuring Iris)
[03] My Inner Peace (featuring Rename)
[04] Desperate Man (featuring Echo Image)
[05] Razor (featuring Assemblage 23)
[06] I Will Fly (featuring Colony 5)
[07] Its in All of Us (featuring Perfidious Words)
[08] Kept You (featuring Wave In Head)
[09] Apollo - Souyz
[10] Hopes (featuring The Promise)
[11] Tropfen Im Ozean (featuring P24)
[12] In A Hour From Now (featuring Color Theory)
[13] Never (featuring !distain)

Bonus CD (Limited Edition only)

[01] My Preservation (K.Kusaka & Kenichi T. Mix)
[02] Desperate Man (Nevarakka Mix)
[03] The Earth (Beborn Beton Remix)
[04] I Will Fly (Hot Rain Remix)
[05] It's In All Of Us (Digital Machine Remix)
[06] Tropfen im Ozean (Nico’s Syntphonic-Remix)
[07] My Dimension feat. Syrian (Previously Unreleased)
[08] Kept You (Haloed Ghost Remix)
[09] Razor (P24 Mix)
[10] My Inner Peace (Rename - Outer Space Mix)
[11] Tropfen im Ozean (Mad M – Megabounce Mix)
[12] Razor (People Theatre - Punishment Mix)
[13] Desperate Man (Desperate Mix)
[14] In An Hour From Now ( - Potential Energy Mix)
[15] Hopes (BBM Mix)
[16] Tropfen im Ozean (F.P. - Sensible Touch RMX)
[17] Never (Arnold Stolting's Reggae Mix)

[ Check releases 2002 | 2003 | 2007 ]

Rambler's Top100