September 10th, 2021 UNFALL Productions (USA) Album Digital CD Vinyl 2LP

Sneaker Pimps - «Squaring the Circle» (Album)


Digital / CD

01. Fighter 4:07
02. Child In The Dark
03. Alibis 4:08
04. So Far Gone
05. Immaculate Hearts
06. No Show
07. The Tranquillity Trap
08. S.O.S.
09. Stripes
10. The Paper Room
11. Black Rain
12. Love Me Stupid
13. Lifeline
14. Pink Noise
15. Come Like The Cure
16. Squaring The Circle 3:24

A1. Fighter 4:07
A2. Child In The Dark
A3. Alibis 4:08
A4. So Far Gone
B1. Immaculate Hearts
B2. No Show
B3. The Tranquillity Trap
B4. S.O.S.
C1. Stripes
C2. The Paper Room
C3. Black Rain
C4. Love Me Stupid
D1. Lifeline
D2. Pink Noise
D3. Come Like The Cure
D4. Squaring The Circle 3:24
Available formats:

- Digital
- CD
- 2LP Vinyl
- Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl
- Limited Edition Opaque Yellow Vinyl (cat. no.: ORP006)
Back To Top