September 30th, 2022 London Records (UK) Album Digital CD Vinyl LP / Limited LP Limited Edition Cassette

Blancmange - «Private View» (Album)


Digital / CD

01. What's Your Name
02. Some Times These 03:31
03. Reduced Voltage
04. Here We Go Go
05. Chairs
06. Who Am I
07. Everything Is Connected
08. I Tried to Be You
09. Private View
10. Take Me

Vinyl / Cassette

A1. What's Your Name
A2. Some Times These
A3. Reduced Voltage
A4. Here We Go Go
A5. Chairs

B1. Who Am I
B2. Everything is Connected
B3. I Tried To Be You
B4. Private View
B5. Take Me

Available formats:

- Digital
- CD (cat. no.: LMS5521738)
- Black Vinyl (cat. no.: LLMS5521737)
- Limited Edition Orange Vinyl (cat. no.: LMS5521759)
- Limited Edition Cassette

Back To Top