3-е апреля 2024 Parlophone Records (UK) Сингл Digital CD

Pet Shop Boys - «Dancing Star» (Сингл)

Трек лист:

Digital / CD

01. Dancing star
02. Sense of time
03. If Jesus had a sister
04. Dancing star (Solomun extended remix)
05. Party in the Blitz (Superchumbo remix)
06. Dancing star (Solomun remix)

Доступные форматы:

- Digital
- CD

Back To Top