10-е мая 2024 London Records (UK) Сборник Digital 2CD Vinyl 12 inch

Blancmange - «Everything Is Connected» (Сборник)

Трек лист:

Digital / 2CD


01. Sad Day (Original Version)
02. I've Seen The Word
03. God's Kitchen
04. Feel Me
05. Living On The Ceiling
06. Waves
07. Game Above My Head (12 inch version)
08. Blind Vision
09. That's Love, That It Is
10. Vishnu
11. Don't Tell Me
12. The Day Before You Came
13. What's Your Problem
14. Lose Your Love
15. Why Don't They Leave Things Alone
16. Drive Me
17. I'm Having A Coffee
18. The Western
19. Just Another Spectre


01. The Fall
02. Last Night (I Dreamt I Had A Job)
03. Jack Knife (Red Shift EP)
04. What's The Time?
05. We Are The Chemicals
06. Anna Dine
07. Distant Storm
08. I Smashed Your Phone
09. Not A Priority
10. Mindset
11. This Is Bliss
12. Clean Your House
13. Commercial Break
14. Some Times These
15. Reduced Voltage
16. Take Me
17. Again, I Wait For The World
18. Wish
19. Empty Street

Vinyl (12 inch)

Сторона A

A1. Living On The Ceiling
A2. Waves
A3. Blind Vision
A4. Don't Tell Me
A5. The Day Before You Came

Сторона B

B1. What's The Time?
B2. Distant Storm
B3. Mindset
B4. Reduced Voltage
B5. Some Times These

Доступные форматы:

- Digital
- Double CD
- Coke Bottle Green Vinyl

Back To Top