July 12th, 2024 BMG (UK) Album Digital CD Vinyl LP

Marc Almond - «I'm Not Anyone» (Album)


Digital / CD

01. I'm the Light
02. Reflections of My Life
03. Gone With the Wind (Is My Love)
04. I Talk to the Wind
05. Elusive Butterfly
06. I'm Not Anyone
07. Smokey Day
08. Trouble of the World
09. Look to Your Soul
10. Chain Lightning
11. Lonely Looking Sky


Side A

A1. 1. I'm the Light
A2. Reflections of My Life
A3. Gone With the Wind (Is My Love)
A4. I Talk To the Wind
A5. Elusive Butterfly
A6. I'm Not Anyone

Side B

B1. Smokey Day
B2. Trouble of the World
B3. Look To Your Soul
B4. Chain Lightning
B5. Lonely Looking Sky

Available formats:

- Digital
- CD
- 140g vinyl LP

Back To Top