7-е июня 2024 Trisol Records (DE) Альбом Digital CD

Clan Of Xymox - «Exodus» (Альбом)

Трек лист:

Digital / CD

01. Save Our Souls
02. Fear For A World At War
03. The Afterglow
04. I Can See Miles Across
05. We Are Who We Are
06. Blood of Christ
07. X-Odus
08. Arcanus
09. I Always Feel The Same
10. Once Upon A Time

Доступные форматы:

- Digital
- CD (номер по каталогу: TRI 826 CD)
Back To Top