August 4th, 2023 Sony Music (UK) Box Set Digital

Depeche Mode - «Sounds Of The Universe | The 12" Singles» (Box Set)


Disc 1 – «Wrong» (cat. no.: 12BONG 40)

A1 Wrong (Album Version) 3:13
A2 Wrong (Thin White Duke Remix) 7:41
B1 Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix) 6:55
B2 Wrong (Caspa Remix) 5:05

Disc 2 – «Wrong» (cat. no.: L12BONG 40)
A1 Wrong (Magda’s Scallop Funk Mix) 6:21
A2 Wrong (D.I.M. vs Boys Noize Remix) 5:11
B1 Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix Dub) 6:41
B2 Oh Well (Black Light Odyssey Remix) 5:53

Disc 3 – «Peace» (cat. no.: 12BONG 41)

A1 Peace (Single Version) 3:36
A2 Peace (SixToes Remix) 7:51
A3 Come Back (Jonsi Remix) 4:02
B1 Peace (Ben Kloćk Remix) 7:50
B2 Peace (The Japanese Popstars Remix) 6:41

Disc 4 – «Peace» (cat. no.: L12BONG41)

A1 Peace (Sid LeRock Remix) 6:37
A2 Peace (Justus Köhncke Extended Disco Club Vocal Remix) 6:24
B1 Peace (The Exploding Plastic Inevitable JK Disco Dub) 7:31
B2 Peace (Pan/Tone Remix) 7:51

Discs 5 & 6 – «Fragile Tension/Hole To Feed» (cat. no.: 12BONG42)

A1 Fragile Tension (Stephan Bodzin Remix) 9:14
A2 Fragile Tension (Kris Menace’s Love On LaserDisc Remix) 6:24
B1 Hole To Feed (Popof Vocal Mix) 8:42
B2 Hole To Feed (Paul Woolford’s Easyfun Ethereal Disco Mix) 9:24
C1 Perfect (Roger Sanchez Club Mix) 7:24
C2 Perfect (Ralphi Rosario Dub) 8:26
D1 Peace (Hervé’s ‘Warehouse Frequencies’ Remix) 5:10
D2 Peace (Sander Van Doorn Remix) 8:02

Disc 7 – «Fragile Tension/Hole To Feed» (cat. no.: L12BONG42)

A1 Fragile Tension (Radio Mix) 3:36
A2 Hole To Feed (Radio Mix) 3:27
A3 Come Back (SixToes Remix) 4:56
A4 Fragile Tension (Laidback Luke Remix) 7:52
B1 Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn And John Remix) 3:45
B2 Hole To Feed (Joebot Remix) 6:43
B3 Perfect (Ralphi & Craig Club Mix) 8:49
B4 Fragile Tension (Solo Loves Panorama Remix) 6:10

Available formats:

- Box Set (cat. no.: 12DMBOX12)
- Digital (cat. no.: 19658765351)

Back To Top