Pet Shop Boys - Super Tour Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 20:03

Pet Shop Boys - Super Tour 2016

UK electro pop heros Pet Shop Boys are delighted to announce the first leg of their new Super Tour. Starting in October, the dates include shows in the USA, Canada, Germany, Holland, Denmark and Russia, with tickets going on sale from May 11th. More dates, including the UK, will be announced later in the year.

The Super Tour will see Pet Shop Boys performing songs from their acclaimed new album, «Super», as well as classic PSB hits and album tracks from over the past 30 years. The tour will be staged by designer Es Devlin and choreographer Lynne Page with music arrangements by Stuart Price.

Pet Shop Boys

Super Tour

2016

October

21 - Las Vegas, USA - The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan

22 - Salt Lake City, USA - The Complex

24 - Vancouver, Canada - Queen Elizabeth Theatre

25 - Portland, USA - Keller Auditorium

27 - Oakland, USA - Fox Theater

29 - Los Angeles, USA - Microsoft Theater

November

01 - Austin, USA - Long Center for the Performing Arts

02 - Houston, USA - White Oak Music Hall

04 - Nashville, USA - Andrew Jackson Hall at TPAC

05 - Chicago, USA - Civic Opera House

06 - Toronto, Canada - Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

09 - Boston, USA - Orpheum Theatre

10 - Morristown, USA - Mayo Performing Arts Center

11 - Washington, USA - Warner Theatre

12 - New York, USA - The Theater at Madison Square Garden

14 - Atlanta, USA - Symphony Hall

15 - Saint Petersburg, USA - Mahaffey Theater

16 - Miami Beach, USA - The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Center

26 - Leipzig, Germany - Arena Leipzig

27 - Cologne, Germany - Palladium Köln

28 - Tilburg, Holland - Poppodium 013

30 - Hamburg, Germany - Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt

December

01 - Berlin, Germany - Tempodrom

02 - Frankfurt, Germany - Jahrunderthalle Frankfurt

04 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Copenhagen Opera House

05 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Copenhagen Opera House

08 - Moscow, Russia - VTB Ice Palace

Info taken from official Pet Shop Boys web site.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 11 May 2016 20:30
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Latest News

Neuroticfish and their new single «Fluchtreflex»

News image

New Neuroticfish single «Fluchtreflex» (cat. no.: nf027) will be released July 1st, 2019 via Neuwerk Music.  «Fluchtreflex» taken from the recent Neuroticfish album «Antidoron» ...

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

READMORE

«Six» - long awaited new album from Iris!

News image

Our long time American friends Iris finally ready to release their 6th full-length album entitled simply «Six». Iris «Six» will be released August 23rd, 2019 via Dependent. Reagan Jones (vocals) and Andrew Sega (keyboards & production) are still making quality synthpop as we li...

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

READMORE

«Ausländer» - third single / video from Rammstein!

News image

As release support for just started Europe Stadium Tour, Germans Rammstein are release third new single and video «Ausländer» - it willl premiered today May 28th, 2019 on 19.00 Berlin time (20.00 Moscow ti...

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

READMORE

«Silent Soldiers» - long awaited new t.o.y. single

News image

New long awaited single from our German synthpop friends t.o.y. - «Silent Soldiers» (cat.no.: PROCD093) - will be released June 7th, 2019 via Progress Productions as limited CD edition (500 copies worldwide, all handnumered). «Silent Soldiers» is a typical pop song ranging between Depeche Mode, Faithless and White Lies. B-side «Fragile» is exclusive track. Both tracks are good to spend your ti...

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

READMORE

Second new EP from Darkness on Demand!

News image

Our German friends Darkness on Demand will release second new «Brain Fucked / No Religion» EP - it will be released May 10th, 2019 via Re...

Friday, 3 May 2019

READMORE

New Rammstein video and single «Radio»

News image

As we're getting closer to May, we have more and more Rammstein news. This time our German favorites Rammstein released their second new video «Radio» - it was premiered yesterday on Berlin street (as projection without sound) and out officially today April 26th, 2019 on 11.00 Berlin time (12.00 Moscow ti...

Friday, 26 April 2019

READMORE

Rammstein «RAMMSTEIN» - cover and track list

News image

Waiting is over - new studio album of our German favorites Rammstein is in real have no title so for sales reasons simply titled «RAMMSTEIN» and will be released May 17th, 2019 via Universal Music. It will be available as Standard CD (4-panel digipak with 16-page booklet), Special Edition (2-panel digipak (vertical format) with 28-page booklet) and double Vinyl (2x180g vinyl, with 6 ar...

Thursday, 18 April 2019

READMORE

New Rammstein single / video «Deutschland» - premiere today!

News image

Long awaited new single and video from our German favorites Rammstein entitled «Deutschland» will out today March 28th, 2019 on 18.00 Berlin time (20.00 Moscow ti...

Thursday, 28 March 2019

READMORE

«Fieldworks Exkursion» - new EP from Covenant

News image

Swedish electro act Covenant will release a new «Fieldworks Exkursion» EP - it will out in Europe in March 30th, 2019 via Dependent and on May 10th, 2019 in US via Metropolis. Originally available as a Limited tour item, Covenant will presents this EP for public as a prelude to its forthcoming album «Fieldworks», full of deceptive signals, misleading noises, and ...

Monday, 25 March 2019

READMORE

«Sturmlicht» - new [:SITD:] single

News image

Long awaited new releases from Germans [:SITD:]. On April 26th, 2019 electro/EBM project [:SITD:] will release new single «Sturmlicht» - it will out via Infacted Recordings. Single will be available as Digital Download and strictly limited CD...

Sunday, 24 March 2019

READMORE

More in: Music News, Tours

-
+
1

Facebook Comments

Language Selection

Login

We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

Upcoming Events



Latest Comments

  • Front Line Assembly
    Внимание! Концерты Front Line Assembly в России отменены, как и ряд предстоящих фестивальных выступлений группы в Европе. В качестве причины названы проблемы со здоровьем одного из участников группы. ... More...
    19.03.19 13:02
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Внимание! Московский концерт Rammstein, запланированный 29-го июля 2019 года на ВТБ Арена – Центральный Стадион «Динамо», переносится на БСА «Лужники». Подробности - в обновленном описании мероприятия... More...
    19.03.19 11:51
    by davie
  • IAMX
    Внимание! В связи с закрытием клуба Cition Hall концерт группы IAMX пройдет 2-го марта 2019 года в клубе ADRENALINE STADIUM. Адрес клуба: г. Москва, Ленинградский проспект, д. 80, корп. 17. Ранее прио... More...
    21.02.19 10:54
    by davie
  • VNV Nation
    Note that date of VNV Nation concert was changed, from March 2nd to March 3rd! All tickets are valid! Обратите внимание, что дата концерта VNV Nation изменилась со 2-го марта на 3-е! Все билеты действ... More...
    24.01.19 12:56
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts



Poll

New SHOUT! Night party?
 

Who Is Online

We have 37 guests online

Statistics

Members : 304
Content : 433
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 2869237

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie

Top

Pet Shop Boys - Super Tour Печать E-mail
Автор: alex davie   
11.05.2016 20:03

Pet Shop Boys - Super Tour 2016

Английские electro pop герои Pet Shop Boys рады объявить первые концерты своего Super Tour. Начиная с октября, концерты пройдут в США, Канаде, Германии, Голландии, Дании и России, билеты поступят в продажу 11-го мая. Новые даты, включающие выступления в Англии, будут объявлены позднее в этом году.

Во время Super Tour Pet Shop Boys исполнят как песни со своего нового альбома «Super», так и классические хиты PSB за последние 30 лет. Дизайн сцены сделала Эс Девлин (Es Devlin), хореографом выступила Линн Пейдж (Lynne Page), аранжировки концертных версий песен создал Стюарт Прайс (Stuart Price).

Pet Shop Boys

Super Tour

2016

Октябрь

21 - Лас Вегас, США - The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan

22 - Солт Лейк Сити, США - The Complex

24 - Ванкувер, Канада - Queen Elizabeth Theatre

25 - Портленд, США - Keller Auditorium

27 - Окленд, США - Fox Theater

29 - Лос Анжелес, США - Microsoft Theater

Ноябрь

01 - Остин, США - Long Center for the Performing Arts

02 - Хьюстон, США - White Oak Music Hall

04 - Нешвилль, США - Andrew Jackson Hall at TPAC

05 - Чикаго, США - Civic Opera House

06 - Торонто, Канада - Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

09 - Бостон, США - Orpheum Theatre

10 - Морристаун, США - Mayo Performing Arts Center

11 - Вашингтон, США - Warner Theatre

12 - Нью Йорк, США - The Theater at Madison Square Garden

14 - Атланта, США - Symphony Hall

15 - Санкт-Петербург, США - Mahaffey Theater

16 - Майами Бич, США - The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Center

26 - Лейпциг, Германия - Arena Leipzig

27 - Кельн, Германия - Palladium Köln

28 - Тилбург, Голландия - Poppodium 013

30 - Гамбург, Германия - Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt

Декабрь

01 - Берлин, Германия - Tempodrom

02 - Франкфурт, Германия - Jahrunderthalle Frankfurt

04 - Копенгаген, Дания - Copenhagen Opera House

05 - Копенгаген, Дания - Copenhagen Opera House

08 - Москва, Россия - VTB Ice Palace

Информация прислана официальным веб-сайтом Pet Shop Boys.

Последнее обновление 11.05.2016 20:30
 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Свежие новости

Rammstein - Europe Stadium Tour 2020

News image

Наши немецкие любимцы Rammstein продолжат свой успешный Europe Stadium Tour и в 2020 году! Предварительные продажи билетов на Rammstein - European Stadium Tour 2020 стартуют в пятницу 5-го июля 2019 в 11:00 утра (по местному времени) эксклюзивно у билетного продавца Eventim.  Взгляните на уже объявленные даты: RAMMSTEIN EUROPE STADIUM TOUR 2020 Май 25 - Клагенфурт, Австрия - Wörthersee Stadion 29 - Лейпциг, Германия - Red Bull Arena Leipzig 30 - Лейпциг, Германия - Red Bu...

Среда, 26 июня 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Neuroticfish и их новый сингл «Fluchtreflex»

News image

Новый сингл Neuroticfish «Fluchtreflex» (номер по каталогу: nf027) будет выпущен 1-го июля 2019 года на Neuwerk Music.  «Fluchtreflex» взят с недавнего диска Neuroticfish «Antidoron» ...

Вторник, 18 июня 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«Six» - новый долгожданный альбом Iris!

News image

Наши давние американские друзья Iris наконец готовы выпустить свой шестой студийный альбом, озаглавленный просто «Six». Iris «Six» появится 23-го августа 2019 года на Dependent. Риган Джонс (Reagan Jones) (вокал) и Эндрю Сега (Andrew Sega) (клавишные и продакшн) по-прежнему создают качественный синтипоп - все как нам нр...

Вторник, 18 июня 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«Ausländer» - третий сингл/видео от Rammstein!

News image

В поддержку только что начавшегося Europe Stadium Tour, немцы Rammstein выпускают третий новый сингл и видео «Ausländer» - премьера состоится 28-го мая 2019 года в 19.00 берлинское время (20.00 московское вр...

Вторник, 28 мая 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«Silent Soldiers» - долгожданный новый сингл t.o.y.

News image

Новый долгожданный сингл наших немецких друзей t.o.y. - «Silent Soldiers» (номер по каталогу: PROCD093) - будет выпущен 7-го июня 2019 года на Progress Productions в качестве лимитированного CD-издания (всего 500 копий по всему миру, все пронумерованные). «Silent Soldiers» это типичная песня в стиле Depeche Mode, Faithless и White Lies. Бисайд «Fragile» это эксклюзивный трек. Оба трека хороши в ожидании грядущего нового студийного ал...

Вторник, 28 мая 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Вторая новая EP от Darkness on Demand!

News image

Наши немецкие друзья Darkness on Demand выпустят свою вторую новую «Brain Fucked / No Religion» EP - это произойдет 10-го мая 2019 года на...

Пятница, 3 мая 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«Radio» - новое видео и сингл Rammstein

News image

С приближением мая, у нас все больше и больше новостей Rammstein. На этот раз наши немецкие любимцы Rammstein выпустили свое второе новое видео «Radio» - его премьера состоялась вчера прямо на берлинской улице (в виде проекции без звука) и вот теперь официально вышло 26-го апреля 2019 года в 11.00 по берлинскому времени (12.00 по мо...

Пятница, 26 апреля 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Rammstein «RAMMSTEIN» - обложка и трек лист

News image

Наконец-то дождались - новый студийный альбом наших немецких любимцев Rammstein реально вообще не имеет названия, поэтому для целей продажи называется просто «RAMMSTEIN» и будет выпущен 17-го мая 2019 года на Universal Music. Он будет доступен в виде стандартного CD (4-разворотный digipak с 16-страничным буклетом), Special Edition (12-разворотный digipak (вертикального формата) с 28-страничным буклетом) и двойного Vinyl (2x180г vinyl, с 6 по...

Четверг, 18 апреля 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Новый сингл / видео Rammstein «Deutschland» - премьера сегодня!

News image

Новый долгожданный сингл и видео наших немецких любимцев Rammstein под названием «Deutschland появится сегодня 28-го марта 2019 года в 18.00 по берлинскому времени (20.00 по московскому вр...

Четверг, 28 марта 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«Fieldworks Exkursion» - новый EP Covenant

News image

Шведский electro проект Covenant выпустит новую «Fieldworks Exkursion» EP - это произойдет в Европе 30-го марта 2019 года на Dependent или 10-го мая 2019 года в США на Metropolis. Первоначально доступная как исключительно лимитированный туровый мерч, Covenant теперь представляет эту EP широкой публике в качестве прелюдии к грядущему студийному альбому «Fieldworks», полной обманчивых сигналов, вводящих в заблуждение шумов и загадочных ...

Понедельник, 25 марта 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Еще в разделе: Музыкальные новости, Турне

-
+
1

Комментарии на Facebook

Language Selection

Логин

Мы @ Instagram

Мы @ YouTube

Мы @ Twitter

Мы @ Facebook

Грядущие релизы



Последние комментарии

  • Front Line Assembly
    Внимание! Концерты Front Line Assembly в России отменены, как и ряд предстоящих фестивальных выступлений группы в Европе. В качестве причины названы проблемы со здоровьем одного из участников группы. ... Еще...
    19.03.19 13:02
    от davie
  • Rammstein
    Внимание! Московский концерт Rammstein, запланированный 29-го июля 2019 года на ВТБ Арена – Центральный Стадион «Динамо», переносится на БСА «Лужники». Подробности - в обновленном описании мероприятия... Еще...
    19.03.19 11:51
    от davie
  • IAMX
    Внимание! В связи с закрытием клуба Cition Hall концерт группы IAMX пройдет 2-го марта 2019 года в клубе ADRENALINE STADIUM. Адрес клуба: г. Москва, Ленинградский проспект, д. 80, корп. 17. Ранее прио... Еще...
    21.02.19 10:54
    от davie
  • VNV Nation
    Note that date of VNV Nation concert was changed, from March 2nd to March 3rd! All tickets are valid! Обратите внимание, что дата концерта VNV Nation изменилась со 2-го марта на 3-е! Все билеты действ... Еще...
    24.01.19 12:56
    от davie

Последние сообщения форума



Опрос

Новая вечеринка SHOUT! Night?
 

Кто в онлайне

Сейчас 38 гостей онлайн

Статистика

Пользователи : 306
Статьи : 434
Ссылки : 132
Просмотры материалов : 2900905

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie

Top