EMail Print

Events

Event 

28th Wave Gotik Treffen Festival (07.06.2019 - 10.06.2019, Leipzig, Germany)
Title:
28th Wave Gotik Treffen Festival (07.06.2019 - 10.06.2019, Leipzig, Germany)
When:
07.06.2019 - 10.06.2019
Where:
Various / Leipzig - Leipzig
Category:
Festivals

Description

28th Wave Gotik Treffen Festival (07.06.2019 - 10.06.2019, Leipzig, Germany)

Welcome Message

Hallo friends of darkness!

Like every year on Whitsun, the next Wave Gotik Treffen Festival (the 28th annual!) will take place in Leipzig (Germany) on June 7th - June 10th, 2019. Treffen is biggest gathering of the «dark family» worldwide! It'll cover the whole wide range of «dark music»: from electro-pop to goth-metal, from EBM to neo-folk, from medieval music to industrial.

All over the city it will be a lot of bands, projects and single artists, performing on many stages. Their well-known names will be proudly announced a bit later. However, from its beginning the Wave Gotik Treffen has been much more than a music festival: our guest will find a medieval market place and a pagan village, we will have authors reading, performing arts and films. One of the big halls on agra-fairground (the wide place of the German agricultural fair) will turn into the biggest Gothic-warehouse of the world for four days.

On this fairground there is also the Treffen-campingground. With the special ticket you need for this (we call it «Obsorgekarte») you can also use the public-city-transport for free – so you can reach all Treffen-locations without extra costs. The inhabitants of Leipzig are familiar with the Treffen already 28 years. You will be welcome here!

The most fascinating thing during the Wave Gotik Treffen is the unique atmosphere. Gothics from all over the world are celebrating their gathering peacefully and with relish. Once a year about twenty thousand goths are coming home - to the Wave Gotik Treffen.

We would be happy to welcome you in Leipzig, too. Visit the Treffen – your friends from all over the world are already there!

See you!

The Treffen-Team

Bands/artists

Already confirmed 130 bands/artists (last update 24.03.2019) at WGT2019: A Slice Of Life (B) - A Spell Inside (D) - Absurd Minds (D) - Agonoize (D) - Alien Vampires (GB) - Am Not (GB) - And The Golden Choir (D) - Arhai (GB) - Artwork/Belladonna (D) - Ashram (I) - Automelodi (CDN) - Autumn (USA) Europa-Premiere - Battle Scream (D) - Bragolin (NL) - Camerata Mediolanense (I) - Carach Angren (NL) - Cat Rapes Dog (S) exklusives Konzert in Deutschland - Cervello Elettronico (USA) - Christian Death (USA) - Christine Owman (S) - Cold Showers (USA) - Coph Nia (S) - Coppelius (D) - Cradle Of Filth (GB) - Creux Lies (USA) - Cubanate (GB) - Darkcell (AUS) - Darkher (GB) - Das Ich (D) - Dear Deer (F) - Dystopian Society (I) - Edo Notarloberti (I) - Eggvn (MEX) - Empathy Test (GB) - Erik Cohen (D) - Escape With Romeo (D) - Evi Vine (GB) - Faun (D) - Fehlfarben (D) spielen "Monarchie und Alltag" - Fliehende Stürme (D) - Forced To Mode (D) - Freakangel (EST) - Friends Of Gas (D) - Geometric Vision (I) - Gitane Demone Quartet (USA) - Goethes Erben (D) - Golden Apes (D) Konzert zum 20. Bühnenjubiläum unterstützt durch STEVE HEWITT (LOVE AMONGST RUIN, ehemals PLACEBO) - Grausame Töchter (D) - Ground Nero (B) - Hämatom (D) - Hante. (F) - Haujobb (D) - Hell-O-Matic (D) - Henric De La Cour (S) - In2TheSound (GB/D) Mike Dudley & The Convent spielen The Sound - Inkubus Sukkubus (GB) - Intent:Outtake (D) - Janus (D) - Job Karma (PL) - Jonathan Bree (NZ) - Jungstötter (D) - Karies (D) - Kellermensch (DK) - Killus (E) - King Dude (USA) volle Bandbesetzung - Kontravoid (CDN) - Kælan Mikla (ISL) - Laura Carbone (D) - Lene Lovich Band (GB) exklusiver Festival-Auftritt in Deutschland zum 40. Jubiläum des Albums "Stateless" - Light Asylum (USA) - Logic & Olivia (D) - Lord Of The Lost (D) - Luigi Rubino (I) - M.I.N.E (D) - Machinista (S) - Maerzfeld (D) - Megaherz (D) - Meta Meat (F) - Michael Cashmore & Shaltmira (GB/LT) - Murder At The Registry (D) exklusives Konzert zum 30. Jubiläum - Nachtmahr (AT) - Nitzer Ebb (GB) - October Burns Black (GB) - Omnimar (RUS) - Orange Sector (D) - OUL (D) - Parade Ground (B) - Phasenmensch + ICD-10 (D) - Pleasure Symbols (AUS) - Psyche (CDN) - Rhys Fulber (CDN) - S.K.E.T. (D) - Sad Lovers And Giants (GB) - Sally Dige (DK/CDN) - Scarlet Dorn (D) - Schandmaul (D) - Schattenmann (D) - Sebastian Fitzek (D) Lesung "Der Insasse" - Selofan (GR) - Shadow Project 1334 (USA) Erstes gemeinsames Konzert von EVA O, WILLIAM FAITH und STEVYN GREY seit 27 Jahren - She Pleasures Herself (P) - Soman (D) - St. Michael Front (D) - Still Corners (USA) - Synthattack (D) - System Noire (D) - Tamaryn (USA) - Tanzwut (D) - Tempers (USA) - The Adicts (GB) - The Bellwether Syndicate (USA) - The Cassandra Complex (GB) - The Creepshow (CDN) - The Foreign Resort (DK) - The Lust Syndicate (I) - The Moon And The Nightspirit (H) - The O'Reillys & The Paddyhats (D) - UK Decay (GB) - Unto Ashes (USA) - Urze De Lume (F) - Velvet Acid Christ (USA) - Void Vision (USA) - Vowws (AUS) - Welle:Erdball (D) - Winterkälte (D) - Witt (D) - Wolfheart (FIN) - X-RX (D) - XIV Dark Centuries (D) - Zweite Jugend (D)

Ticket information

Treffen-Event-Ticket

4-days ticket for all events of 28th Wave-Gotik-Treffen 2018 costs 130 euro in pre-sale.

Treffen ticket includes free use of public transportation (tram, city-busses, regional trains, suburban trains) within the zone 110 of MDV («Mitteldeutscher Verkehrs Verbund«) from 8.00 June 7th till 12.00 June 11th (without special routes) There will be additional nightlines especially for WGT visitors on line 11 (gathering line).

Parking Ticket

For car parking at the Treffen-area you have to purchase a Parking Ticket for 15 euro in pre-sale.

Please note: Parking at the Treffen-area (AGRA-fairground) is definitely impossible without a Parking Ticket.

Obsorge-Ticket

Limited up to 9999 tickets for 25 euro in pre-sale, contains the following service-package:

- Camping at the Treffen-Campground (AGRA-fairground)
- «Pfingstbote» («Whitsun-herald») (the Treffen-programbook)
- Small surprise gift

Please note: Entrance to and use of the campground is impossible without an «Obsorge» ticket. The «Obsorge» ticket is only valid in connection with the Treffen-Event-Ticket.

Important Information

Since March 1st, 2011 about 60% of the urban area of Leipzig has been declared a «low emission zone» to protect the environment from air pollution. Therefore within this zone only vehicles which have an official green sticker placed on the front windscreen are allowed. To obtain such a sticker, the vehicle must meet certain standards (i.e. age, type of fuel, diesel particulate filter etc.). This regulation is also valid for foreigners who travel to Leipzig by car. If you cannot show a valid sticker during a traffic check, you will have to pay a fine of 40 euros.

The stickers are available for about 5 euros at most car repair shops in Germany or via internet, e.g. the website of TÜV-Nord (6 euros)
ATTENTION: The agra-area with parking lot and camping site can be reached via A38 / B2 without having to enter the «low emission zone»! (Please see the map of the zone below) That means it is possible for visitors to park their vehicle at the agra-parking lot (you will need a WGT parking ticket in this case, which can also be obtained on location) and reach all other locations by public transport.

Please use the following links to find more information:

http://www.lowemissionzones.eu

Map of the Leipzig «low emission zone» (pdf, 6MB)

Map of the southern/southeastern part of the Leipzig «low emission zone» (Agra-area) (pdf, 3MB)

Postage & Packing

Postage & Packing inside Germany is 8 euro, outside Germany is 8 euro, no matter how many tickets you would like to order, it will be charged only once per ordering.

Tickets will be delivered from the middle of March. Please be patient until this time!

You can order your ticket here!

Additional information - at official Wave Gotik Treffen 2019 web site.

Festival Terms

With the purchase of the ticket the customer is agreeing to the following terms:

- After arriving you need to get a wrist strap accompanying with the entrance ticket which legitimates to participate in all events at the information booth of the Wave-Gotik-Treffen. The ticket will be devalued and loses its validity. The wrist strap is not transferable and will not be replaced in case of loss or damage!

- The taking of glass containers, cans, plastic bottles, fireworks, torches as well as weapons of any kind or other dangerous things to the venues is strictly prohibited. You will be expelled from the location in case of breaking the rules. At the entrance there will be a security check. The security guards are instructed to carry out body checks. Note: Owners of the «Obsorge» ticket are permitted to take containers (cans,cartons or plastic bottles) for providing themselves with food on the camping site only on the day of arrival. It just goes for the camping area!

- The taking of tape and disc recorders, cameras, camcorders to the locations is not allowed at all. Taking photos or recording videos at the venues are strictly not permitted for private use as well! Note: Except pocket cameras for taking private pictures recorders of any kind, video cameras as well as high definition cameras and digital cams are prohibited in all locations!

- We do not assume any responsibility for damages caused to someone's health like hearing defects caused by loud sounds during a concert.

- In case of important matters especially if visitors commit a crime on the festival area they will be expelled by the staff.

- Any reimbursement for the tickets is impossible.

- Unfortunately there is no guarantee for entrance to every single location because of different capacity and response of the audience

Venue

Various / Leipzig
Venue:
Various / Leipzig   -   Website
Street:
Leipzig, Germany
City:
Leipzig
Country:
Country: de

Description

Planing to go:

You have to login to join to attend this Event.

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Latest News

Rammstein - Europe Stadium Tour 2020

News image

Our German favorites Rammstein will continue their successful Europe Stadium Tour in 2020! Ticket pre-sales for Rammstein - European Stadium Tour 2020 start on Friday, July 5th, 2019 11:00am (local time) exclusively via ticket agent Eventim.  Look at already announced dates: RAMMSTEIN EUROPE STADIUM TOUR 2020 May 25 - Klagenfurt, Austria - Wörthersee Stadion 29 - Leipzig, Germany - Red Bull Arena Leipzig 30 - Leipzig, Germany - Red Bull Ar...

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

READMORE

Neuroticfish and their new single «Fluchtreflex»

News image

New Neuroticfish single «Fluchtreflex» (cat. no.: nf027) will be released July 1st, 2019 via Neuwerk Music.  «Fluchtreflex» taken from the recent Neuroticfish album «Antidoron» ...

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

READMORE

«Six» - long awaited new album from Iris!

News image

Our long time American friends Iris finally ready to release their 6th full-length album entitled simply «Six». Iris «Six» will be released August 23rd, 2019 via Dependent. Reagan Jones (vocals) and Andrew Sega (keyboards & production) are still making quality synthpop as we li...

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

READMORE

«Ausländer» - third single / video from Rammstein!

News image

As release support for just started Europe Stadium Tour, Germans Rammstein are release third new single and video «Ausländer» - it willl premiered today May 28th, 2019 on 19.00 Berlin time (20.00 Moscow ti...

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

READMORE

«Silent Soldiers» - long awaited new t.o.y. single

News image

New long awaited single from our German synthpop friends t.o.y. - «Silent Soldiers» (cat.no.: PROCD093) - will be released June 7th, 2019 via Progress Productions as limited CD edition (500 copies worldwide, all handnumered). «Silent Soldiers» is a typical pop song ranging between Depeche Mode, Faithless and White Lies. B-side «Fragile» is exclusive track. Both tracks are good to spend your ti...

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

READMORE

Second new EP from Darkness on Demand!

News image

Our German friends Darkness on Demand will release second new «Brain Fucked / No Religion» EP - it will be released May 10th, 2019 via Re...

Friday, 3 May 2019

READMORE

New Rammstein video and single «Radio»

News image

As we're getting closer to May, we have more and more Rammstein news. This time our German favorites Rammstein released their second new video «Radio» - it was premiered yesterday on Berlin street (as projection without sound) and out officially today April 26th, 2019 on 11.00 Berlin time (12.00 Moscow ti...

Friday, 26 April 2019

READMORE

Rammstein «RAMMSTEIN» - cover and track list

News image

Waiting is over - new studio album of our German favorites Rammstein is in real have no title so for sales reasons simply titled «RAMMSTEIN» and will be released May 17th, 2019 via Universal Music. It will be available as Standard CD (4-panel digipak with 16-page booklet), Special Edition (2-panel digipak (vertical format) with 28-page booklet) and double Vinyl (2x180g vinyl, with 6 ar...

Thursday, 18 April 2019

READMORE

New Rammstein single / video «Deutschland» - premiere today!

News image

Long awaited new single and video from our German favorites Rammstein entitled «Deutschland» will out today March 28th, 2019 on 18.00 Berlin time (20.00 Moscow ti...

Thursday, 28 March 2019

READMORE

«Fieldworks Exkursion» - new EP from Covenant

News image

Swedish electro act Covenant will release a new «Fieldworks Exkursion» EP - it will out in Europe in March 30th, 2019 via Dependent and on May 10th, 2019 in US via Metropolis. Originally available as a Limited tour item, Covenant will presents this EP for public as a prelude to its forthcoming album «Fieldworks», full of deceptive signals, misleading noises, and ...

Monday, 25 March 2019

READMORE

More in: Music News, Tours

-
+
1

Facebook Comments

Language Selection

Login

We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • Front Line Assembly
    Внимание! Концерты Front Line Assembly в России отменены, как и ряд предстоящих фестивальных выступлений группы в Европе. В качестве причины названы проблемы со здоровьем одного из участников группы. ... More...
    19.03.19 13:02
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Внимание! Московский концерт Rammstein, запланированный 29-го июля 2019 года на ВТБ Арена – Центральный Стадион «Динамо», переносится на БСА «Лужники». Подробности - в обновленном описании мероприятия... More...
    19.03.19 11:51
    by davie
  • IAMX
    Внимание! В связи с закрытием клуба Cition Hall концерт группы IAMX пройдет 2-го марта 2019 года в клубе ADRENALINE STADIUM. Адрес клуба: г. Москва, Ленинградский проспект, д. 80, корп. 17. Ранее прио... More...
    21.02.19 10:54
    by davie
  • VNV Nation
    Note that date of VNV Nation concert was changed, from March 2nd to March 3rd! All tickets are valid! Обратите внимание, что дата концерта VNV Nation изменилась со 2-го марта на 3-е! Все билеты действ... More...
    24.01.19 12:56
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts



Poll

New SHOUT! Night party?
 

Who Is Online

We have 37 guests online

Statistics

Members : 306
Content : 434
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 2901355

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie

Top

Электронная почта Печать

События

Мероприятие 

28ый Wave Gotik Treffen Festival (07.06.2019 - 10.06.2019, Лейпциг, Германия)
Название:
28ый Wave Gotik Treffen Festival (07.06.2019 - 10.06.2019, Лейпциг, Германия)
Когда:
07.06.2019 - 10.06.2019
Где:
Разные / Лейпциг - Лейпциг
Категория:
Фестивали

Описание

28ый Wave Gotik Treffen Festival (07.06.2019 - 10.06.2019, Лейпциг, Германия)

Приветственное Обращение

Приветствуем вас, наши готические друзья!

Как и каждый год на Троицу, следующий Wave Gotik Treffen Festival (28ый по счету!) состоится в Лейпциге (Германия) со 7-го по 10-е июня 2019 года. Treffen это самое большое сборище фэнов «темной культуры» со всего мира! Оно охватывает все виды «темной музыки»: от electro-pop до goth-metal, от EBM до neo-folk, от средневековой музыки до industrial. Это самое значительное в мире событие подобного рода.

На многочисленных сценах выступят множество групп и музыкантов. Их хорошо известные имена будут объявлены несколько позже. Но с cамого начала Wave Gotik Treffen представлял из себя нечто большее, чем просто музыкальный фестиваль. Наши гости могут посетить средневековую ярмарку, а также языческую деревню, где во время фестиваля можно увидеть перфомансы, послушать поэтов или посмотреть фильмы. Один из крупнейших залов на четыре дня будет превращен в огромный готический продуктовый рынок.

Рядом с рынком будет также располагаться WGT-кемпинг. Специальный билет (мы называем его «Obsorgekarte»), который вам понадобится для проживания в зоне кемпинга, также обеспечит вам бесплатный проезд в общественном транспорте на время фестиваля – так что вы сможете свободно передвигаться по Лейпцигу.

Жители Лейпцига привыкли к фестивалю за 28 лет его проведения, так что вы получите там самый радушный прием. Один из самых замечательных моментов Wave Gotik Treffen – это уникальная атмосфера. Один раз в год более 20 тысяч готов со всего мира собираются дома на WGT, чтобы замечательно провести время.

Мы были бы рады видеть в Лейпциге и вас. Приезжайте на WGT – ваши друзья со всего мира уже ждут вас там! Увидимся!

Организаторы Wave Gotik Treffen

Группы/артисты

Уже подтвержденные 172 групп/артистов (обновление 28.05.2019) на WGT2019: A Slice Of Life (B) - A Spell Inside (D) - Absurd Minds (D) - Agonoize (D) - Alien Vampires (GB) - Am Not (GB) - And The Golden Choir (D) - Arhai (GB) - Artwork/Belladonna (D) - Ashram (I) - Automelodi (CDN) - Autumn (USA) Europa-Premiere - Banane Metalik (F) - Bannkreis (D) - Battle Scream (D) - Batushka (PL) - Bragolin (NL) - Camerata Mediolanense (I) - Carach Angren (NL) - Cat Rapes Dog (S) exklusives Konzert in Deutschland - Cervello Elettronico (USA) - Christian Death (USA) - Christine Owman (S) - Cold Showers (USA) - Coph Nia (S) - Coppelius (D) - Cradle Of Filth (GB) - Creux Lies (USA) - Cubanate (GB) - Darkcell (AUS) - Darkher (GB) - Das Ich (D) - Dear Deer (F) - Der Ringer (D) - Die Nerven (D) - Double Echo (GB) - Dystopian Society (I) - Edo Notarloberti (I) - Eggvn (MEX) - Eluveitie (CH) - Empathy Test (GB) - Empirion (GB) - Erik Cohen (D) - Escape With Romeo (D) - Evi Vine (GB) - Faelder (D) - Faun (D) - Fehlfarben (D) spielen "Monarchie und Alltag" - Fliehende Stürme (D) - Folknery (UA) - Forced To Mode (D) - Freakangel (EST) - Freunde Der Italienischen Oper (D) - Friends Of Gas (D) - Fuchsteufelswild (D) - Ganaim (D) - Geometric Vision (I) - Gitane Demone Quartet (USA) - Goethes Erben (D) - Golden Apes (D) Konzert zum 20. Bühnenjubiläum unterstützt durch STEVE HEWITT (LOVE AMONGST RUIN, ehemals PLACEBO) - Grausame Töchter (D) - Ground Nero (B) - Hackedepiciotto (D/USA) - Hämatom (D) - Hante. (F) - Haujobb (D) - Hell Boulevard (CH) - Hell-O-Matic (D) - Henric De La Cour (S) - Human Tetris (RUS) - Imperial Black Unit (F) - In Strict Confidence (D) - In2TheSound (GB/D) Mike Dudley & The Convent spielen The Sound - Inkubus Sukkubus (GB) - Intent:Outtake (D) - Janus (D) - Job Karma (PL) - Jonathan Bree (NZ) - Jungstötter (D) - Karies (D) - Kellermensch (DK) - Killus (E) - King Dude (USA) volle Bandbesetzung - Knasterbart (D) - Kontravoid (CDN) - Kælan Mikla (ISL) - La Scaltra (D) - Laura Carbone (D) - Lene Lovich Band (GB) exklusiver Festival-Auftritt in Deutschland zum 40. Jubiläum des Albums "Stateless" - Light Asylum (USA) - Logic & Olivia (D) - London After Midnight (USA) - Lord Of The Lost (D) - Luigi Rubino (I) - M.I.N.E (D) - Machinista (S) - Maerzfeld (D) - Megaherz (D) - Meta Meat (F) - Michael Cashmore & Shaltmira (GB/LT) - Mila Mar (D) - Murder At The Registry (D) exklusives Konzert zum 30. Jubiläum - Nachtmahr (AT) - Near Earth Orbit (D) - New Model Army (GB) - Nitzer Ebb (GB) - October Burns Black (GB) - Omnimar (RUS) - Orange Sector (D) - Other Day (D) - OUL (D) - Parade Ground (B) - Patenbrigade:Wolff (D) - Phasenmensch + ICD-10 (D) - Pleasure Symbols (AUS) - Priest (S) - Psyche (CDN) - Radioaktivists (D) - Rhys Fulber (CDN) - S.K.E.T. (D) - Sad Lovers And Giants (GB) - Saeldes Sanc (D) - Sally Dige (DK/CDN) - Sanguis Et Cinis (D) exklusives Wiedervereinigungs-Konzert zum 20. Jubiläum - Scarlet Dorn (D) - Schandmaul (D) - Schattenmann (D) - Schwarzer Engel (D) - Seadrake (S/ZA/D) - Sebastian Fitzek (D) Lesung "Der Insasse" - Selofan (GR) - Shadow Project 1334 (USA) Erstes gemeinsames Konzert von EVA O, WILLIAM FAITH und STEVYN GREY seit 27 Jahren - She Pleasures Herself (P) - Sick Man (D) - Solar Fake (D) - Soman (D) - Sono (D) - Sonorus7 (D) - Spit Mask (USA) - St. Michael Front (D) - Still Corners (USA) - Synthattack (D) - System Noire (D) - The Church (AUS) - Tamaryn (USA) - Tangerine Dream (D) - Tanzwut (D) - Tempers (USA) - The Adicts (GB) - The Bellwether Syndicate (USA) - The Cassandra Complex (GB) - The Creepshow (CDN) - The Foreign Resort (DK) - The Lust Syndicate (I) - The Moon And The Nightspirit (H) - The O'Reillys & The Paddyhats (D) - The Soft Moon (USA) - UK Decay (GB) - Unto Ashes (USA) unterstützt durch MICHAEL POPP (QNTAL, ESTAMPIE) - Urze De Lume (F) - Velvet Acid Christ (USA) - Void Vision (USA) - Vowws (AUS) - Welicoruss (RUS) - Welle:Erdball (D) - White Lies (GB) - Winterkälte (D) - Witt (D) - Wolfheart (FIN) - X-RX (D) - Xentrifuge (USA) - XIV Dark Centuries (D) - Zweite Jugend (D)

Информация о билетах

Treffen-Event-Ticket

4-дневный билет на все события 28-го Wave-Gotik-Treffen 2019 стоит 130 евро в предварительной продаже.

Этот билет включает бесплатное использование общественного транспорта (трамвай, автобусы, местные и пригородные поезда) в пределах 110 транспортной зоны MDV («Mitteldeutscher Verkehrs Verbund») с 8.00 7-го июня по 12.00 11-го июня (исключая ряд специальных маршрутов). Будут организованы дополнительные ночные линии на маршруте 11.

Parking Ticket

Для парковки автомобилей на фестивале вам требуется приобрести Parking Ticket за 15 евро в предварительной продаже.

Обратите внимание: парковка в зоне фестиваля (AGRA) определенно невозможна без Parking Ticket.

«Obsorge»-Ticket

Ограниченный количеством 9999 штук, билет за 25 евро в предварительной продаже, включающий следующее:

- Размещение в кемпинге Treffen (AGRA)
- «Pfingstbote» («Whitsun-herald») (программа фестиваля)
- Небольшой подарок-сюрприз

Обратите внимание: Вход и пользование кемпингом невозможно без «Obsorge»-Ticket. «Obsorge»-Ticket действителен только при наличии обычного билета Treffen-Event-Ticket.

Важная информация

С 1-го марта 2011 приблизительно 60% городской части Лейпцига объявляются «low emission zone», чтобы защитить городскую окружающую среду от загрязнения воздуха. В этой зоне могут передвигаться автомобили только со специальным зеленым стикером на лобовом стекле. Чтобы получить такой стикер, автомобиль должен отвечать определенным стандартам (таким как возраст, тип двигателя, наличие фильтров и т.д.). Это правило действует и на приезжих, которые прибывают в Лейпциг на своем автомобиле. Если вы не покажете такой стикер во время дорожной проверки, вас обяжут заплатить штраф 40 евро.

Стикер можно приобрести за 5 евро в автомастерских по всей Германии или через Интернет, например на сайте TÜV-Nord (6 евро)
ВНИМАНИЕ: В зону Agra (площадка и кемпинг) можно добраться через A38 / B2 без въезда в «low emission zone»! (см. карту далее) Т.е. посетители могут смело парковаться там (вам потребуется лишь парковочный билет WGT, который приобретается на месте) и ездить на остальные площадки публичным транспортом.

Подробная информация:

http://www.lowemissionzones.eu

Карта «low emission zone» Лейпцига (pdf, 6MB)

Карта юго- и юго-восточной части Лейпцига «low emission zone» (район Agra) (pdf, 3MB)

Пересылка

Пересылка билетов в пределах Германии стоит 8 евро, за пределы Германии - 8 евро, вне зависимости от количества заказанных билетов.

Билеты начнут рассылать с середины марта, так что пожалуйста дождитесь этого времени!

Вы можете заказать свой билет здесь.

Дополнительная информация - на официальном сайте Wave Gotik Treffen 2019.

Условия посещения фестиваля

Приобретая билет, вы соглашаетесь со следующими условиями:

- После прибытия на Wave-Gotik-Treffen вам требуется по заранее приобретенному билету получить специальный браслет. После этого ваш билет аннулируется. Браслет несъемный и не подлежит замене в случае его повреждения или утраты!

- Пронос стеклянных контейнеров, банок, пластиковых бутылок, фейерверков, факелов, любого оружия и других опасных предметов строго запрещен. Все нарушители будут удалены из зоны фестиваля. На входе будет производится досмотр, включая личный. Примечание: владельцам «Obsorge»-Ticket разрешается проносить банки, картонные или пластиковые бутылки для обеспечения себя пищей только в день прибытия и только в зону кемпинга!

- Пронос любой звукозаписывающей техники, фото- и видеокамер запрещен. Фотографирование и видеосъемка запрещена даже для личных целей! Примечание: исключая небольшие фотокамеры для частных съемок, все видео камеры и хорошие фотокамеры строго запрещены во всех зонах фестиваля!

- Организаторы не отвечают за любой ущерб, нанесенный вашему здоровью во время концертов

- Если посетители совершат любые правонарушения, они будут удалены с фестиваля.

- Любое возмещение за билеты невозможно.

- К сожалению, нет никаких гарантий, что вы сможете посетить каждое мероприятие из-за ограниченной вместимости отдельных концертных площадок.

Место

Разные / Лейпциг
Место:
Разные / Лейпциг   -   Веб-страница
Улица:
Leipzig, Germany
Место:
Лейпциг
Страна:
Страна: de

Описание

Планируют участвовать:

Вам необходимо залогиниться для участия в этом мероприятии.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Свежие новости

«Damokles» - новая EP от Blutengel

News image

Немцы Blutengel выпустят новый EP альбом «Damokles» - он будет доступен 1-го ноября 2019 года на Out of Line в качестве CD (номер по каталогу: OUT 1042), Limited Digipak 2CD (номер по каталогу: OUT 1041) и Limited Clear Vinyl.(номер по каталогу: OUT 1041). Limited 2CD будет включать бонусный CD «Un: GOTT - The Lost Chapters» с песнями, не вошедшими на недавний альбом «U...

Пятница, 20 сентября 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«SPiRiTS in the Forest - a Depeche Mode film» в кинотеатрах по всему миру только один вечер 21-го ноября!

News image

Как мы недавно сообщали, теперь это официально: Depeche Mode, вместе с Trafalgar Releasing, Sony Music Entertainment и BBH Entertainment, только что объявили о релизе нового полнометражного документального и концертного фильма «Depeche Mode: SPIRITS in the Forest» («Depeche Mode: ПРИЗРАКИ в Лесу»), выходящего на экраны кинотеатров по всему миру всего один вечер 21-го ноября 2019 года. Фильм соберет поклонников по всему миру, чтобы отпраздновать му...

Четверг, 19 сентября 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«Depeche Mode: Spirits in the Forest» снятый Антоном Корбийном - премьера уже этой осенью

News image

25-го июля 2018 года, отыграв 130 концертов перед 3 миллионами фэнов по всему миру, наши давние любимцы Depeche Mode завершили свой Global Spirit Tour специальным концертом на берлинской площадке Waldbühne (в переводе на русский «лесная сцена»). Новый 95 минутный документальный фильм «Depeche Mode: Spirits in the Forest» («Depeche Mode: Призраки в лесу»), снятый Антоном Корбийном (Anton Corbijn) запечатлел не только сам концерт, но и сфокусировался той ночью на...

Вторник, 17 сентября 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Lindemann возвращаются с новым синглом и альбомом!

News image

Lindemann - вокалист Rammstein Тилль Линдеманн (Till Lindemann) и шведский продюсер Петер Тэгтгрен (Peter Tägtgren) (Pain / Hypocrisy) - выпускают новый сингл «Steh auf» - это произошло 13-го сентября 2019 года на Vertigo Be...

Пятница, 13 сентября 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

KMFDM возвращаются с новым студийным альбомом «Paradise»

News image

Наши давние американские друзья KMFDM выпустят свой новый студийный альбом «Paradise» - это произойдет 27-го сентября 2019 года на Metropolis Records. Он будет доступен на CD, 2LP и ...

Среда, 31 июля 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Rammstein - Europe Stadium Tour 2020

News image

Наши немецкие любимцы Rammstein продолжат свой успешный Europe Stadium Tour и в 2020 году! Предварительные продажи билетов на Rammstein - European Stadium Tour 2020 стартуют в пятницу 5-го июля 2019 в 11:00 утра (по местному времени) эксклюзивно у билетного продавца Eventim.  Взгляните на уже объявленные даты: RAMMSTEIN EUROPE STADIUM TOUR 2020 Май 25 - Клагенфурт, Австрия - Wörthersee Stadion 29 - Лейпциг, Германия - Red Bull Arena Leipzig 30 - Лейпциг, Германия - Red Bu...

Среда, 26 июня 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Neuroticfish и их новый сингл «Fluchtreflex»

News image

Новый сингл Neuroticfish «Fluchtreflex» (номер по каталогу: nf027) будет выпущен 1-го июля 2019 года на Neuwerk Music.  «Fluchtreflex» взят с недавнего диска Neuroticfish «Antidoron» ...

Вторник, 18 июня 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«Six» - новый долгожданный альбом Iris!

News image

Наши давние американские друзья Iris наконец готовы выпустить свой шестой студийный альбом, озаглавленный просто «Six». Iris «Six» появится 23-го августа 2019 года на Dependent. Риган Джонс (Reagan Jones) (вокал) и Эндрю Сега (Andrew Sega) (клавишные и продакшн) по-прежнему создают качественный синтипоп - все как нам нр...

Вторник, 18 июня 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«Ausländer» - третий сингл/видео от Rammstein!

News image

В поддержку только что начавшегося Europe Stadium Tour, немцы Rammstein выпускают третий новый сингл и видео «Ausländer» - премьера состоится 28-го мая 2019 года в 19.00 берлинское время (20.00 московское вр...

Вторник, 28 мая 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

«Silent Soldiers» - долгожданный новый сингл t.o.y.

News image

Новый долгожданный сингл наших немецких друзей t.o.y. - «Silent Soldiers» (номер по каталогу: PROCD093) - будет выпущен 7-го июня 2019 года на Progress Productions в качестве лимитированного CD-издания (всего 500 копий по всему миру, все пронумерованные). «Silent Soldiers» это типичная песня в стиле Depeche Mode, Faithless и White Lies. Бисайд «Fragile» это эксклюзивный трек. Оба трека хороши в ожидании грядущего нового студийного ал...

Вторник, 28 мая 2019

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Еще в разделе: Музыкальные новости, Турне

-
+
1

Комментарии на Facebook

Language Selection

Логин



Мы @ Instagram

Мы @ YouTube

Мы @ Twitter

Мы @ Facebook

Грядущие релизы



Мы @ Facebook

Последние комментарии

  • De/Vision
    Program: [19:00] Открытие дверей [20:00] State Of The Union [21:00] DE/VISION Еще...
    14.09.19 14:51
    от davie
  • Rammstein
    Программа: [17:00] Открытие дверей [19:30] Duo Jatekok (разогрев) [20:30] RAMMSTEIN [22:45] Окончание концерта Еще...
    26.07.19 14:28
    от davie
  • Front Line Assembly
    Внимание! Концерты Front Line Assembly в России отменены, как и ряд предстоящих фестивальных выступлений группы в Европе. В качестве причины названы проблемы со здоровьем одного из участников группы. ... Еще...
    19.03.19 13:02
    от davie
  • Rammstein
    Внимание! Московский концерт Rammstein, запланированный 29-го июля 2019 года на ВТБ Арена – Центральный Стадион «Динамо», переносится на БСА «Лужники». Подробности - в обновленном описании мероприятия... Еще...
    19.03.19 11:51
    от davie

Последние сообщения форума



Опрос

Новая вечеринка SHOUT! Night?
 

Кто в онлайне

Сейчас 46 гостей онлайн

Статистика

Пользователи : 312
Статьи : 439
Ссылки : 132
Просмотры материалов : 2946952

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie

Top