Oomph! release new album «Ritual» Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 18:56

Oomph! release new album «Ritual»German NDH heroes Oomph! will release their 13th studio album «Ritual» - on January 18th, 2019 via Napalm Records«Our most aggressive, heaviest and darkest album in a while», singer Dero states truthfully. The fuming and pounding triumvirate «Tausend Mann und ein Befehl», «Achtung! Achtung!» and «Kein Liebeslied» delivers the goods in stomping old school fashion, but after a breathless start it`s time for the über-catchy «Europa» (feat. Chris Harms from Lord Of The Lost) and the dancefloor monster «Im Namen des Vaters». Batshit insane electro tune «TRRR – FCKN – HTLR» curiously marks the only tongue-in-cheek entry on the otherwise rather stern «Ritual»that tackles politics, war and abuse.

Oomph! «Ritual» will available as regular jewel case CD, digipack CD2LP (180g double vinyl in gatefold cover + 3 bonus tracks (vinyl Black or Gold)), Limited Edition Deluxe Boxand DigitalLimited Edition Deluxe Box is limited to 500 copies worldwide incl. limited 6 page Digipak incl signed booklet + 3 bonus tracks, 7" black vinyl «Ich bin ein Fels», cover flag and mask pendant).

Track list:


01. Tausend Mann und ein Befehl 4:19
02. Achtung! Achtung! 3:37
03. Kein Liebeslied 3:36
04. Trümmerkinder 4:20
05. Europa (feat. Chris Harms / Lord Of The Lost) 4:25
06. Im Namen des Vaters 3:56
07. Das Schweigen der Lämmer 3:49
08. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR 3:32
09. Phönix aus der Asche 4:22
10. Lass' die Beute frei 4:13
11. Seine Seele 4:09

Bonus tracks (Digipak CD/Digital only)

12. In der Stille der Nacht 4:14
13. Lazarus 4:39
14. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR (Lord of The Lost Remix)



01. Tausend Mann und ein Befehl
02. Achtung! Achtung!
03. Kein Liebeslied
04. Trümmerkinder
05. Europa (feat. Chris Harms / Lord Of The Lost)


01. Im Namen des Vaters
02. Das Schweigen der Lämmer
04. Phönix aus der Asche
05. Lass' die Beute frei


01. Seine Seele
02. In der Stille der Nacht (Bonus Track)
03. Lazarus (Bonus Track)
04. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR (Lord of The Lost Remix) (Bonus Track)


Info submited by official Oomph! web-site.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 16 January 2019 21:19

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

Upcoming Releases

Upcoming Events

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • Front Line Assembly
    Внимание! Перенос концерта! Новая дата 11.03.2021. More...
    10.09.20 20:23
    by davie
  • Front 242
    Концерт FRONT 242 снова переносится! Новая дата: 9 мая 2021 года! В связи с закрытием клуба «Театръ» меняется и место проведения. Front 242 выступят 9 мая 2021 года в клубе «Arbat Hall. More...
    10.09.20 20:22
    by davie
  • IAMX
    Российский тур IAMX неизбежно переносится на 2021 год. Новая дата выступлений в Москве - 8 апреля 2021 – Vegas City Hall. More...
    10.09.20 20:21
    by davie
  • IAMX
    В связи со сложившейся ситуацией в мире на фоне эпидемии covid-19 и ограничениями на проведение массовых мероприятий, концерты IAMX в России были перенесены. Новые даты выступлений: 01.10.2020 – Москв... More...
    11.08.20 19:23
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts

No posts to display.


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 54 guests online


Members : 374
Content : 444
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 3597790

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie