KMFDM back with new studio album «Paradise» Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 11:08

KMFDM back with new studio album «Paradise»

Our long time American friends KMFDM will release their new studio album «Paradise» on September 27th, 2019 via Metropolis Records. It will available as CD, 2LP and Digital.

With 2019 marking 35 years of conceptual continuity, KMFDM is showing no signs of slowing down or mellowing out – on the contrary, the Ultra Heavy Beat is as fired up and as energized as ever with the release of the band’s 21st album, «Paradise»!

This latest album hosts some of the band’s most diverse material. From the abrasive hip-hop stylings of «K-M-F», to the dark alt. rock ambience of «Oh My Goth», the dub-meets-electro/metal assault of «PARADISE» and «No God», and the mechanized industrial/dance energy of «Automaton», «Disturb the Peace», and «Megalo» (a new rendition of the band’s classic «Megalomaniac») – new album calls for fight against fascism, authoritarianism and violence.

Beside founder and frontman Sascha Konietzko, vocalist Lucia Cifarelli, drummer Andy Selway, KMFDM is joined by Andee Blacksugar (guitar)(Black Sugar Transmission), Doug Wimbish (bass guitar)(TACKHEAD / Living Colour),  rapper Andrew Ocelot Lindsley, Cheryl Wilson and even Raymond Watts (PIG) as guest vocals.

Track list:

01. K-M-F (feat. Andrew Ocelot Lindsley)

02. No Regret>

03. Oh My Goth

04. Paradise

05. WDYWB (feat. Cheryl Wilson)

06. Piggy

07. Disturb the Peace

08. Automaton

09. Binge Boil & Blow (feat. Raymond Watts)

10. Megalo

11. No God

Сover artwork having been created by Aidan Hughes aka BRUTE!

Info submitted by official KMFDM web site.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 31 July 2019 11:51

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

Upcoming Events

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • Diary of Dreams / Henric de la...
    Программа / Program [19:00] Открытие дверей / Opendoors [19:40] Henric de la Cour [20:45] Diary of Dreams More...
    07.02.20 14:48
    by davie
  • XVII Moscow Synthetic Snow Fes...
    ПРОГРАММА: [18:00] Открытие дверей / Opendoors Большой зал / Main hall [18:30] HARMJOY [19:30] ANGELS & AGONY [20:30] AGENT SIDE GRINDER [21:30] SUICIDE COMMANDO [23:00] COVENANT Малый зал / Small hal... More...
    05.12.19 22:01
    by davie
  • De/Vision
    Program: [19:00] Открытие дверей [20:00] State Of The Union [21:00] DE/VISION More...
    14.09.19 14:51
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Программа: [17:00] Открытие дверей [19:30] Duo Jatekok (разогрев) [20:30] RAMMSTEIN [22:45] Окончание концерта More...
    26.07.19 14:28
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 64 guests online


Members : 341
Content : 444
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 3212324

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie