Oomph! release new album «Ritual» Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 18:56

Oomph! release new album «Ritual»German NDH heroes Oomph! will release their 13th studio album «Ritual» - on January 18th, 2019 via Napalm Records«Our most aggressive, heaviest and darkest album in a while», singer Dero states truthfully. The fuming and pounding triumvirate «Tausend Mann und ein Befehl», «Achtung! Achtung!» and «Kein Liebeslied» delivers the goods in stomping old school fashion, but after a breathless start it`s time for the über-catchy «Europa» (feat. Chris Harms from Lord Of The Lost) and the dancefloor monster «Im Namen des Vaters». Batshit insane electro tune «TRRR – FCKN – HTLR» curiously marks the only tongue-in-cheek entry on the otherwise rather stern «Ritual»that tackles politics, war and abuse.

Oomph! «Ritual» will available as regular jewel case CD, digipack CD2LP (180g double vinyl in gatefold cover + 3 bonus tracks (vinyl Black or Gold)), Limited Edition Deluxe Boxand DigitalLimited Edition Deluxe Box is limited to 500 copies worldwide incl. limited 6 page Digipak incl signed booklet + 3 bonus tracks, 7" black vinyl «Ich bin ein Fels», cover flag and mask pendant).

Track list:


01. Tausend Mann und ein Befehl 4:19
02. Achtung! Achtung! 3:37
03. Kein Liebeslied 3:36
04. Trümmerkinder 4:20
05. Europa (feat. Chris Harms / Lord Of The Lost) 4:25
06. Im Namen des Vaters 3:56
07. Das Schweigen der Lämmer 3:49
08. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR 3:32
09. Phönix aus der Asche 4:22
10. Lass' die Beute frei 4:13
11. Seine Seele 4:09

Bonus tracks (Digipak CD/Digital only)

12. In der Stille der Nacht 4:14
13. Lazarus 4:39
14. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR (Lord of The Lost Remix)



01. Tausend Mann und ein Befehl
02. Achtung! Achtung!
03. Kein Liebeslied
04. Trümmerkinder
05. Europa (feat. Chris Harms / Lord Of The Lost)


01. Im Namen des Vaters
02. Das Schweigen der Lämmer
04. Phönix aus der Asche
05. Lass' die Beute frei


01. Seine Seele
02. In der Stille der Nacht (Bonus Track)
03. Lazarus (Bonus Track)
04. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR (Lord of The Lost Remix) (Bonus Track)


Info submited by official Oomph! web-site.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 16 January 2019 21:19

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • De/Vision
    Program: [19:00] Открытие дверей [20:00] State Of The Union [21:00] DE/VISION More...
    14.09.19 14:51
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Программа: [17:00] Открытие дверей [19:30] Duo Jatekok (разогрев) [20:30] RAMMSTEIN [22:45] Окончание концерта More...
    26.07.19 14:28
    by davie
  • Front Line Assembly
    Внимание! Концерты Front Line Assembly в России отменены, как и ряд предстоящих фестивальных выступлений группы в Европе. В качестве причины названы проблемы со здоровьем одного из участников группы. ... More...
    19.03.19 13:02
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Внимание! Московский концерт Rammstein, запланированный 29-го июля 2019 года на ВТБ Арена – Центральный Стадион «Динамо», переносится на БСА «Лужники». Подробности - в обновленном описании мероприятия... More...
    19.03.19 11:51
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 67 guests online


Members : 313
Content : 441
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 2964088

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie