New KMFDM album «Hell Yeah» will out August 18th, 2017 Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Friday, 30 June 2017 16:36

New KMFDM album «Hell Yeah» will out August 18th, 2017

Our long time friends KMFDM will release their new studio album «Hell Yeah» on August 18th, 2017 via earMUSIC. It will available as CD Digipak, 2LP Gatefold and Digital.

Legendary pioneers of industrial rock once again redefine themselves while, at the same time, staying true to their roots. Сover artwork having been created by Aidan Hughes aka BRUTE!

Track list:

01. Hell Yeah

02. Freak Flag

03. Oppression 1/2

04. Total State Machine

05. Oppression 2/2

06. Murder My Heart

07. Rip The System v. 2.0

08. Shock

09. Fake News

10. ℞ 4 The Damned

11. Burnung Brain

12. Only Lovers

13. Glan Glitz Gutz & Gore

Info submitted by official KMFDM web site.

Last Updated on Friday, 30 June 2017 17:01

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 140 guests online


Members : 237
Content : 373
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 2045053

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie