Ministry are back with new album «AmeriKKKant» Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Friday, 26 May 2017 16:36

Ministry - «AmeriKKKant»

American industrial metal legends Ministry are back with new album, entitled «AmeriKKKant», featuring guest artists DJ Swamp (Beck), Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory), Arabian Prince (NWA), Lord of the Cello. It will available as Digital Download and CD (Fall 2017), and vinyl (January 2018).

Album artwork done by Erick De La Vega. More details - later.

You can pre-order it via PledgeMusic

Info submited by official Ministry web site.

Last Updated on Friday, 26 May 2017 16:59

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 59 guests online


Members : 244
Content : 379
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 2091125

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie