Clan Of Xymox are back with new album «Days of Black» Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Saturday, 25 March 2017 17:30

Clan Of Xymox are back with new album «Days of Black»

Dutch gothic legends Clan Of Xymox are back with new album «Days of Black» on March 31st, 2017 via Trisol (cat. no.: TRI0000576) in Europe and April 7th, 2017 via Metropolis ( MET1069) in the USA. Frontman Ronny Moorings and his melancholic, sombrely pulsating vocals lead us into dark world again. Be ready for new piece of dark wave romanticism, post punk depression and early goth melancholy.

Track list:

01. Days of Black 3:06

02. Loneliness 5:04

03. Vixen in Disguise 4:29

04. Leave Me Be 5:08

05. The Rain Will Wash Away 3:40

06. Set You Free 4:12

07. I Couldn't Save You 4:24

08. What Goes Around 5:17

09. I Need to Be Alone 4:25

10. Loud and Clear 3:40

11. Your Kiss 5:11

12. La La Land 3:09

Info submitted by official Clan Of Xymox web site.

Last Updated on Saturday, 25 March 2017 17:41

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

Upcoming Releases

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • De/Vision
    Program: [19:00] Открытие дверей [20:00] State Of The Union [21:00] DE/VISION More...
    14.09.19 14:51
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Программа: [17:00] Открытие дверей [19:30] Duo Jatekok (разогрев) [20:30] RAMMSTEIN [22:45] Окончание концерта More...
    26.07.19 14:28
    by davie
  • Front Line Assembly
    Внимание! Концерты Front Line Assembly в России отменены, как и ряд предстоящих фестивальных выступлений группы в Европе. В качестве причины названы проблемы со здоровьем одного из участников группы. ... More...
    19.03.19 13:02
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Внимание! Московский концерт Rammstein, запланированный 29-го июля 2019 года на ВТБ Арена – Центральный Стадион «Динамо», переносится на БСА «Лужники». Подробности - в обновленном описании мероприятия... More...
    19.03.19 11:51
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 39 guests online


Members : 312
Content : 436
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 2940884

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie