«Leitbild» - 10th studio album from Blutengel Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Friday, 10 February 2017 17:11

Blutengel - «Leitbild»

«Leitbild» is the 10th studio album from German dark wave band Blutengel, set to release on February 17th, 2017 via Out Of Line. It will available as regular CD (cat. no.: OUT839), 2CD Deluxe Edition (cat. no.: OUT839-840)(Digipak with a Bonus CD), and Limited Box Set (cat. no.: OUT839-840-841-842/849). «Leitbild» as always full of dark club sounds, atmosphere galore, raw power, depth and anthems for emotional Blutengel fans, unfiltered and more multi-layered than ever before.

Limited Box Set contains 2CD Digipak plus the following exclusive content:

- A lavish shape «Anders Sein» MCD featuring the Blutengel «Leitbild» logo on a crystal-clear-see-through disc.

- «Chris Pohl – Lebe deinen Traum – Das Hörbuch»: an exclusive double CD (German language only) that tells the story of Chris, Blutengel and all his other music projects, in his own words, narrated by Chris Pohl himself.

- The album artwork and all lyrics are featured in a deluxe A5 photo booklet.

Blutengel - «Leitbild» (Limited Box Set)

Track list:


01. Welcome to Your New Life 6:16

02. Lebe Deinen Traum 3:42

03. Waste My Time 4:19

04. Leitbild 3:54

05. Black 4:25

06. Scars 4:43

07. Unser Weg 4:12

08. Immortal 4:23

09. The Days of Justice 4:38

10. Complete 4:35

11. Gott : Glaube 4:32

12. Say Something 4:35

13. Wasting the Years 5:17

14. Alle Wunden 4:40

15. The Way You Feel 4:22

16. Der Himmel Brennt 4:27

CD2 Bonus CD (Deluxe Edition only)

01. Eternal Souls 4:38

02. I Surround You 5:03

03. One Last Time 4:24

04. Killing Memories (Alternative) 5:04

05. The Plague 5:56

06. Seelenschmerz (Reworked) 4:13

07. Eternal Souls (Pseudokrupp Project) 5:01

08. Leitbild (Ost+Front Remix) 3:33

09. Say Something (Batfloor - Hocico Club Mix) 4:54

10. Waste My Time (feat. Helalyn Flower) 3:57

CD3/4 «Lebe Deinen Traum» (Chris Pohl's Audio Book) (Box Set! only)

CD5 «Anders Sein» MCD (Box Set only)

01. Anders Sein (Rework 2017 - Still Different) 4:44

02. Der Himmel Brennt (Symphonic Version) 4:48

03. Wasting The Years (Acoustic Version) 5:22

Blutengel - «Complete»

«Leitbild» was preceded by the single «Complete» (cat. no.: OUT838), out December 2nd, 2016 via Out Of Line.

Track list:

01.  Complete (Single Edit) 3:49

02.  Complete (Massive Ego Remix) 4:29

03.  Nowhere 4:54

04.  Dusk 4:00

Info submited by Out of Line.

Last Updated on Friday, 10 February 2017 17:41

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • Front Line Assembly
    Внимание! Концерты Front Line Assembly в России отменены, как и ряд предстоящих фестивальных выступлений группы в Европе. В качестве причины названы проблемы со здоровьем одного из участников группы. ... More...
    19.03.19 13:02
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Внимание! Московский концерт Rammstein, запланированный 29-го июля 2019 года на ВТБ Арена – Центральный Стадион «Динамо», переносится на БСА «Лужники». Подробности - в обновленном описании мероприятия... More...
    19.03.19 11:51
    by davie
  • IAMX
    Внимание! В связи с закрытием клуба Cition Hall концерт группы IAMX пройдет 2-го марта 2019 года в клубе ADRENALINE STADIUM. Адрес клуба: г. Москва, Ленинградский проспект, д. 80, корп. 17. Ранее прио... More...
    21.02.19 10:54
    by davie
  • VNV Nation
    Note that date of VNV Nation concert was changed, from March 2nd to March 3rd! All tickets are valid! Обратите внимание, что дата концерта VNV Nation изменилась со 2-го марта на 3-е! Все билеты действ... More...
    24.01.19 12:56
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 43 guests online


Members : 300
Content : 427
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 2817075

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie