«One» - new EP from M.I.N.E Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Tuesday, 07 February 2017 13:33

M.I.N.E - «One» (EP)On February 17th, 2017 Germans M.I.N.E will release «One» - new digital EP from their upcoming debut albumM.I.N.E is solo project of Marcus Meyn (author and singer of legendary Camouflage), plus Volker Hinkel on guitars (author, producer and guitarist of Fools Garden) and Jochen Schmalbach on drums (sound engineer, author and producer).

Track list:

01. Things We've Done 3:55
02. Dangerous 4:46
03. Lean On 4:19
04. White Trash 4:27

You can order your copy via iTunes.

Also you can buy your Digital copy of already released first M.I.N.E single «Things We've Done» - out January 20th, 2017 via M.I.N.E Music.

Track list:

01. Things We've Done 3:55
02. Things We've Done (Acoustic Version) 4:21
03. Things We've Done (Paralyzed RMX) 4:52
04. Things We've Done (9inerrors 'Stranger Things‘ Remix) 6:48
05. Things We've Done (Synthpop Remix) 4:31

M.I.N.E - «Things We've Done» (single)

Along with the single and acoustic versions, the digital single «Things We've Done» contains remixes from Rico Hüllermeier, 9inErrors and Daniel Myer. Promo video for the single was filmed by Guido Fricke in Autumn  2016 in a hotel room in Leipzig, Germany.

Info submited by official M.I.N.E web site.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 February 2017 15:45

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 62 guests online


Members : 237
Content : 373
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 2045018

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie