Depeche Mode will hold a press-conference on October 11th, 2016! Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Thursday, 29 September 2016 22:44

Depeche Mode will hold press-conference on October 11th, 2016!»

Most of you already excited about counter at official website of our longtime favorites Depeche Mode. Something will happened on October 11th, 2016 on 04:00:00 GMT-07. And we are proud to confirm: yes, Depeche Mode will hold a press-conference in Milan (Italy) at 13:00 (Milan time GMT+2)(14:00 Moscow time GMT+3).

Some lucky fans will be there, alongside press and TV from around the world. Event stream will be available at www.depechemode.com. So waiting patiently!

Info taken from official sources.

Last Updated on Thursday, 29 September 2016 23:08
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Facebook Comments

Language Selection

Login

We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

Upcoming Events



We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • Diary of Dreams / Henric de la...
    Программа / Program [19:00] Открытие дверей / Opendoors [19:40] Henric de la Cour [20:45] Diary of Dreams More...
    07.02.20 14:48
    by davie
  • XVII Moscow Synthetic Snow Fes...
    ПРОГРАММА: [18:00] Открытие дверей / Opendoors Большой зал / Main hall [18:30] HARMJOY [19:30] ANGELS & AGONY [20:30] AGENT SIDE GRINDER [21:30] SUICIDE COMMANDO [23:00] COVENANT Малый зал / Small hal... More...
    05.12.19 22:01
    by davie
  • De/Vision
    Program: [19:00] Открытие дверей [20:00] State Of The Union [21:00] DE/VISION More...
    14.09.19 14:51
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Программа: [17:00] Открытие дверей [19:30] Duo Jatekok (разогрев) [20:30] RAMMSTEIN [22:45] Окончание концерта More...
    26.07.19 14:28
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts



Poll

New SHOUT! Night party?
 

Who Is Online

We have 25 guests online

Statistics

Members : 339
Content : 444
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 3183732

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie

Top