Complete «Video Singles Collection» from Depeche Mode Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 11:01

Depeche Mode - «Video Singles Collection»

Long awaited news from Depeche Mode camp. First one: Depeche Mode will release «Video Singles Collection» - their first ever career spanning anthology of original music videos. «Video Singles Collection» will out worldwide on November 18th, 2016 as 3DVD - via Sony Music Entertainment.

More than four hours of music videos, more than three decades - first official Depeche Mode archival title to be released under the Sony imprimatur since Sony Music Entertainment acquired rights to the DM catalog in July 2015.

Throughout Depeche Mode's career, the group has placed an essential emphasis on the quality of their videos, collaborating with world-class directors and crews on some of the most influential and powerful short films in music video history.

«Videos have always played an essential part in how we wanted to present Depeche Mode's music to the world,» agreed the members of the band. «It's been amazing to go back and relive all the experiences and memories these videos evoke after all these years. It's incredible to have all our videos finally together in one place and we're hoping our fans enjoy this journey through time as much as we did.»

«Video Singles Collection» is the first in a series of band-approved retrospective projects examining Depeche Mode's extraordinary career and effect on pop culture and marks the first time that DM's video singles - from 1981 to 2013 - have been compiled together in a single anthology.

The set includes 55 newly restored versions of the essential video singles plus 4 rare alternate videos and new commentary on specific individual clips, recorded by members of Depeche Mode especially for this release.


01. Just Can't Get Enough (directed by Clive Richardson)

02. See You (directed by Julien Temple)

03. The Meaning of Love (directed by Julien Temple)

04. Leave in Silence (directed by Julien Temple)

05. Get the Balance Right (directed by Kevin Hewitt)

06. Everything Counts (directed by Clive Richardson)

07. Love, In Itself (directed by Clive Richardson)

08. People Are People (directed by Clive Richardson)

09. Master and Servant (directed by Clive Richardson)

10. Blasphemous Rumours (directed by Clive Richardson)

11. Somebody (directed by Clive Richardson)

12. Shake the Disease (directed by Peter Care)

13. It's Called a Heart (directed by Peter Care)

14. Stripped (directed by Peter Care)

15. But Not Tonight (directed by Tamra Davis)

16. A Question of Lust (directed by Clive Richardson)

17. A Question of Time (directed by Anton Corbijn)

18. Strangelove (directed by Anton Corbijn)

19. Never Let Me Down Again (directed by Anton Corbijn)

20. Behind the Wheel (directed by Anton Corbijn)

21. Little 15 (directed by Martyn Atkins)

22. Strangelove '88 (directed by Martyn Atkins)

23. Everything Counts (Live – from «101») (directed by D.A. Pennebaker)

24. Personal Jesus (directed by Anton Corbijn)

25. Enjoy the Silence (directed by Anton Corbijn)

26. Policy of Truth (directed by Anton Corbijn)

27. World in My Eyes (directed by Anton Corbijn)

28. I Feel You (directed by Anton Corbijn)

29. Walking in My Shoes (directed by Anton Corbijn)

30. Condemnation (Paris Mix) (directed by Anton Corbijn)

31. One Caress (directed by Kevin Kerslake)

32. In Your Room (directed by Anton Corbijn)

33. Barrel of a Gun (directed by Anton Corbijn)

34. It's No Good (directed by Anton Corbijn)

35. Home (directed by Steven Green)

36. Useless (directed by Anton Corbijn)

37. Only When I Lose Myself (directed by Brian Griffin)

38. Dream On (directed by Stephane Sednaoui)

39. I Feel Loved (directed by John Hillcoat)

40. Freelove (directed by John Hillcoat)

41. Goodnight Lovers (directed by John Hillcoat)

42. Enjoy the Silence '04 (directed by Uwe Flade)

43. Precious (directed by Uwe Flade)

44. A Pain That I'm Used To (directed by Uwe Flade)

45. Suffer Well (directed by Anton Corbijn)

46. John the Revelator (directed by Blue Leach)

47. Martyr (directed by Robert Chandler)

48. Wrong (directed by Patrick Daughters)

49. Peace (directed by Jonas and François)

50. Hole to Feed (directed by Eric Wareheim)

51. Fragile Tension (directed by Rob Chandler and Barney Steel)

52. Personal Jesus 2011 (directed by Patrick Daughters)

53. Heaven (directed by Timothy Saccenti)

54. Soothe My Soul (directed by Warren Fu)

55. Should Be Higher (directed by Anton Corbijn)

Bonus Alternate Music Videos

56. People Are People (12" Version) (directed by Clive Richardson)

57. But Not Tonight (Pool Version) (directed by Tamra Davis)

58. Soothe My Soul (Extended) (directed by Warren Fu)

59. Stripped (Unreleased Alternate Cut) (directed by Peter Care)

Info submitted by Sony Music Entertainment.

Last Updated on Monday, 17 October 2016 13:01

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

Upcoming Events

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • Diary of Dreams / Henric de la...
    Программа / Program [19:00] Открытие дверей / Opendoors [19:40] Henric de la Cour [20:45] Diary of Dreams More...
    07.02.20 14:48
    by davie
  • XVII Moscow Synthetic Snow Fes...
    ПРОГРАММА: [18:00] Открытие дверей / Opendoors Большой зал / Main hall [18:30] HARMJOY [19:30] ANGELS & AGONY [20:30] AGENT SIDE GRINDER [21:30] SUICIDE COMMANDO [23:00] COVENANT Малый зал / Small hal... More...
    05.12.19 22:01
    by davie
  • De/Vision
    Program: [19:00] Открытие дверей [20:00] State Of The Union [21:00] DE/VISION More...
    14.09.19 14:51
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Программа: [17:00] Открытие дверей [19:30] Duo Jatekok (разогрев) [20:30] RAMMSTEIN [22:45] Окончание концерта More...
    26.07.19 14:28
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 31 guests online


Members : 339
Content : 444
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 3181890

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie