Combichrist returns with new album «This Is Where Death Begins» Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 14:01

Combichrist - «This Is Where Death Begins»

Norwegian-American electro/EBM group Combichrist returns with new studio album «This Is Where Death Begins» - an apocalyptic mix of guitars, electronica, infernal drums and dark force. Album produced by Oumi Kapila (Filter) and Andy LaPlegua, with guest vocals from Chris Motionless (Motionless In White) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS) and mastered by the legendary Vlado Meller (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot).

Combichrist «This Is Where Death Begins» will out June 3rd, 2016 via Out of Line (in Europe) as a regular CD, as vinyl (a lavish colored gatefold double vinyl), Deluxe 2CD Digipak version which contains the bonus CD «History Of Madness: Old School And Rarities Live At Complex, LA» (a fine selection of the group's early industrial classics) and strictly Limited Fan Set in a deluxe A5-Digipak containing the double CD plus the complete recording of the group's energetic live show at Summer Breeze Festival 2015 on CD and DVD (Combichrist's first ever official live release) as an exclusive bonus.

Track list:

CD1 «This Is Where Death Begins»

01. We Are The Plague

02. My Life My Rules

03. Glitchteeth

04. Exit Eternity

05. Skullcrusher

06. Time Again

07. Destroy Everything

08. Tired of Hating You

09. Don't Care How You Feel About It

10. Blackened Heart

11. Pay To Play

12. Slakt

13. Black Tar Dove pt1

14. Black Tar Dove pt2

15. Homeward

CD2 «History Of Madness: Old School And Rarities Live At Complex, LA»

(Deluxe Edition only)

01. Brain Bypass

02. Adult Content

03. Winteryear

04. Without Emotions

05. Line To The Dead

06. History Of Madness

07. The Kill

08. Spit

09. Vater Unser

10. Turmoil

11. Industrial Strength

12. Convenient Silence

13. Strike

14. Bullet Fuck

15. God Warrior

16. God Bless

DVD+CD «Summer Breeze 2015»

(Limited Fan Edition only)

01. Just Like Me

02. No Redemption

03. Zombie Fistfight

04. Can't Control

05. Maggots At The Party

06. Retreat Hell Pt. 1

07. Never Surrender

08. Blut Royale

09. What The F**k Is Wrong With You?

10. Love Is A Razorblade

Info submited by Out of Line Records.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 19 April 2016 14:23

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

Upcoming Events

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • Edge Of The Night XX
    Расписание мероприятия: 19:00 - 20:00 DJ Hellen 20:00 - 20:40 CHILDREN OF THE GUN 20:40 - 21:00 DJ Flame 21:00 - 21:45 PARA BELLVM 21:45 - 22:00 DJ Flame 22:00 - 23:00 STILLIFE 23:00 - 23:30 DJ Flame ... More...
    28.10.17 00:35
    by davie
  • Cyber Halloween 3 (Agonoize / ...
    Attention! Due circumstances of force majeure, Cyber Halloween 3: Laboratory of Horror Dance event will be in «ROCK HOUSE» Club (not «MONA CLUB» as prior announced). Never miss it! More...
    15.10.17 23:12
    by davie
  • Cyber Halloween 3 (Agonoize / ...
    Внимание! В связи с обстоятельствам и непреодолимой силы, Cyber Halloween 3: Laboratory of Horror Dance переносится из клуба «MONA CLUB» в клуб «ROCK HOUSE». Будьте внимательны! More...
    15.10.17 23:09
    by davie
  • Robbie Williams / Erasure
    Как стало известно сегодня, все российские концерты Робби отменены. More...
    05.09.17 20:04
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 54 guests online


Members : 307
Content : 391
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 2207678

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie