Hocico are back with new studio album «Ofensor» Print E-mail
Written by alex davie   
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 13:42

Hocico - «Ofensor»

Mexican hard electro pioneers Hocico are back with new album «Ofensor» on November 27th, 2015 via Out of Line. In its relentless sonic prowess, the new album once again proves the exceptional status of this seminal band.

Even after more than two decades, the aggressive sound that Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam produce does not feel in any way outdated. They still unleash a primal force of beats, shouts, atmospheric sound sculptures, brutal cacophony and aggressive, yet catchy club sounds. With the «Ofensor», the effortlessly meld the raw electronic punk energy of their early days with the modern bass-monsters of today to create a distinct sound that is totally unique within their subgenre.

«Ofensor» will be released as a regular album CD, a deluxe double disc version including the remix album «Invasor», a limited 3CD set (1000 copies world-wide), which contains the exclusive maxi CD «Agresor» and as a deluxe fan set, which is strictly limited to 200 copies in a classy wooden box and contains the 3CD-version, a hand-numbered ownership certificate (also hand autographed by the band!) and a custom Hocico-lucha-libre-mask which is being produced exclusively for this set.



01. Déjà-Vu Siniestro

02. Relentless

03. Sex Sick

04. Bienvenido A La Maldad

05. El Destello En El Cristal

06. Heart Attack

07. I Will Be Murdered (4 Minutes of Horror)

08. Ofensor

09. Mind Circus

10. The 5th Circle

11. Auf Der Flucht

12. In the Name of Violence

13. Muerte en Reversa

Remix CD «Invasor» (Limited Deluxe Edition Only)

01. Black Opium (Aneto Remix by Heimataerde)

02. Sexsick (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket)

03. Mind Circus (Darkstaar vs. AJ Afterparty Remix)

04. Black Opium (Flames From Hell by Salem Witch Switch)

05. Heart Attack (Remixed by Jak Syn)

06. Relentless (Elektrosauerkraut Remix von Ost+Front)

07. Black Opium (H.EXEcution by H.exe)

08. Ofensor (Remixed by Powerotik)

09. Sexsick  (Remixed by Twisted Destiny)

10. Heart Attack (Unzyme's Hyperventilation Shaft Remix)

11. Ofensor (Remixed by Orbitales)

MCD «Agresor» (Limited Deluxe Edition Only)

01. Black Opium

02. What Are You Doing in My Dream?

03. Made of Hate

Info taken from official by Hocico web-site.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 25 November 2015 16:02

Add comment

Security code

Facebook Comments

Language Selection


We @ Instagram

We @ YouTube

We @ Twitter

We @ Facebook

Upcoming Events

We @ Facebook

Latest Comments

  • Diary of Dreams / Henric de la...
    Программа / Program [19:00] Открытие дверей / Opendoors [19:40] Henric de la Cour [20:45] Diary of Dreams More...
    07.02.20 14:48
    by davie
  • XVII Moscow Synthetic Snow Fes...
    ПРОГРАММА: [18:00] Открытие дверей / Opendoors Большой зал / Main hall [18:30] HARMJOY [19:30] ANGELS & AGONY [20:30] AGENT SIDE GRINDER [21:30] SUICIDE COMMANDO [23:00] COVENANT Малый зал / Small hal... More...
    05.12.19 22:01
    by davie
  • De/Vision
    Program: [19:00] Открытие дверей [20:00] State Of The Union [21:00] DE/VISION More...
    14.09.19 14:51
    by davie
  • Rammstein
    Программа: [17:00] Открытие дверей [19:30] Duo Jatekok (разогрев) [20:30] RAMMSTEIN [22:45] Окончание концерта More...
    26.07.19 14:28
    by davie

Latest Forum Posts


New SHOUT! Night party?

Who Is Online

We have 23 guests online


Members : 339
Content : 444
Web Links : 132
Content View Hits : 3183074

Home | RSS Feed Design by : alex davie